Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Date Walk Distance Grade
Saturday 27/08/2016 Grassington Loop Via Coniston Dib 10.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 27/08/2016 The Northern Glyderau Mountains 9.0 Miles Hard
Sunday 28/08/2016 Moel Hebog (mountain Of The Hawks) 8.5 Miles Intermediate
Monday 29/08/2016 Mark Hargreaves Memorial Walk - Cavendish Pavillion To Simon’s Seat 8.3 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 03/09/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 04/09/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 10/09/2016 Great Whernside From Kettlewell 8.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 11/09/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Wednesday 14/09/2016 Evening Walk - Leathley 3.5 Miles Easy
Saturday 17/09/2016 Dovestone Reservoir & Alderman's Hill. 9.5 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 18/09/2016 Ripley To Ripon Via Studley Royal - Linear Walk 12.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 24/09/2016 South Huddersfield Ramble & Outdoor Theatre 11.8 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 16/10/2016 Trio Of The Trough (of Bowland) No 2/3 11.5 Miles Moderate
Sunday 30/10/2016 Steady Hill Walk: Simon's Seat Via The Strid 8.5 Miles Moderate
Sunday 06/11/2016 Horsforth Hike 12.0 Miles Moderate