Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Date Walk Distance Grade
Saturday 01/11/2014 Marsden And Slaithwaite 12.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 02/11/2014 Horsforth Meander * Updated 26.10.14 * 11.0 Miles Moderate
Tuesday 04/11/2014 Evening Walk: Roundhay Park 3.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 08/11/2014 Pre Agm Walk - Details To Follow 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 09/11/2014 Hawksworth Moor And Menston 7.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 15/11/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 16/11/2014 Netherton-meltham Circular Via Magdale 7.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 22/11/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 23/11/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 29/11/2014 Fairfield & Red Screes Horseshoe 15.0 Miles Hard
Saturday 06/12/2014 Kilnsey To Grassington Dickensian Festival 6.5 Miles Moderate
Sunday 07/12/2014 Otley Chevin From Bramhope 8.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 03/01/2015 Old Man Of Coniston (803 M) 7.0 Miles Intermediate