Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Date Walk Distance Grade
Saturday 04/07/2015 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 05/07/2015 North York Moors: Ingleby Greenhow Circular 11.0 Miles Moderate
Tuesday 07/07/2015 Hartshead 5.5 Miles Easy
Wednesday 08/07/2015 Evening Walk: Otley Circular 5.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 11/07/2015 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 12/07/2015 Gargrave To Sharphaw 9.0 Miles Moderate
Tuesday 14/07/2015 Upper Batley 4.6 Miles Easy
Saturday 18/07/2015 Otley Chevin To The Airport And Back (plus Murgatroyds) *** New Date *** 10.5 Miles Moderate
Sunday 19/07/2015 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Monday 20/07/2015 Longwood Edge To Wholestone Moor *** New Date *** 5.8 Miles Moderate
Thursday 23/07/2015 Burley In Wharfedale T' Moors 5.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 25/07/2015 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 08/08/2015 Moorland Walk From Crowden 17.0 Miles Hard
Sunday 09/08/2015 Nidderdale Greenway & The Nidd Gorge 13.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 15/08/2015 Kettlewell Scarcrow Festival And Great Whernside 8.5 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 15/08/2015 Hope & 5 Trigs. Edale Skyline. 20.0 Miles Hard
Saturday 22/08/2015 Hadrian's Wall Part 1 (east Circulare) 10.0 Miles Moderate
Sunday 23/08/2015 Hadrian's Wall Part 2 (west Circulare) 8.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 05/09/2015 Spen Valley Heritage Trail 19.0 Miles Hard