Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Date Walk Distance Grade
Sunday 21/12/2014 Castley Circular 10.0 Miles Moderate
Tuesday 23/12/2014 Evening Walk: Thorner (christmas Tree & Mince Pies) 5.5 Miles Easy
Friday 26/12/2014 Wasburn Valley Circuit 9.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 27/12/2014 Norwood Green Part 1 10.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 28/12/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Friday 02/01/2015 Reverse Hirondelles (evening Walk) 3.5 Miles Easy
Saturday 03/01/2015 Old Man Of Coniston (803 M) 7.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 04/01/2015 Ilkley Circular (new Year's Resolution Walk) 11.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 10/01/2015 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 11/01/2015 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 24/01/2015 Beamsley Beacon From Addingham 11.5 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 08/03/2015 Otley, Bramhope & The Chevin 10.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 15/03/2015 Lothersdale 11.5 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 22/03/2015 Trollers Gill 10.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 28/03/2015 3 Peaks Training: Pen-y-ghent (694m) 9.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 11/04/2015 3 Peaks Training: Whernside (736m) 8.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 11/04/2015 Scar House Reservoir. Great & Little Whernside. 12.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 18/04/2015 3 Peaks Training: Ingleborough (723m) 10.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 18/04/2015 Ingleborough & Park Fell 13.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 09/05/2015 The Yorkshire 3 Peaks 24.0 Miles Severe
Saturday 08/08/2015 Moorland Walk From Crowden 17.0 Miles Hard
Saturday 15/08/2015 Kettlewell Scarcrow Festival And Great Whernside 8.5 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 15/08/2015 Hope & 5 Trigs. Edale Skyline. 20.0 Miles Hard