Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Date Walk Distance Grade
Saturday 01/10/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 02/10/2016 Malham Classic *** Updated Start Time *** 9.0 Miles Moderate
Wednesday 05/10/2016 Evening Walk - Saltaire And Shipley 3.5 Miles Easy
Saturday 08/10/2016 Bamford, Hathersage And The Eastern Edges 11.5 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 09/10/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 15/10/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 16/10/2016 Trio Of The Trough (of Bowland) No 2/3 11.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 22/10/2016 Buckden Pike From Kettlewell *** New Date *** 12.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 23/10/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 30/10/2016 Steady Hill Walk: Simon's Seat Via The Strid 8.5 Miles Moderate
Sunday 06/11/2016 Horsforth Hike 12.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 10/12/2016 Bramhope-otley 9.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 11/02/2017 Hebden Bridge & Bridestones Moor 13.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 01/04/2017 Silly Dale & Foolow 8.0 Miles Moderate