Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Date Walk Distance Grade
Sunday 20/04/2014 East Keswick, Wike And Harewood 11.0 Miles Moderate
Tuesday 22/04/2014 Evening Walk: Horsforth 5.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 26/04/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 27/04/2014 North York Moors: White Horse, Gormire Lake, Hell Hole And Paradise 12.5 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 03/05/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 04/05/2014 Nidderdale Way Loop 10.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 10/05/2014 Coneysthorpe, Castle Howard And Welburn Circular *** New Date *** 11.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 10/05/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 11/05/2014 Settle & Stainforth 10.0 Miles Moderate
Monday 12/05/2014 Bramhope And Cookridge 4.5 Miles Easy
Tuesday 13/05/2014 Saltaire, Shipley Glen And River Aire 5.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 17/05/2014 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Monday 19/05/2014 Horsforth And Cookridge 5.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 25/05/2014 Pateley Bridge 10.0 Miles Moderate
Sunday 01/06/2014 Aislabie Walk 11.5 Miles Intermediate
Friday 06/06/2014 Evening Walk : Sicklinghall Christmas Tree Walk 5.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 07/06/2014 Kettlewell To Great Close Circular * New Date* 15.0 Miles Hard
Monday 09/06/2014 North Rigton And Burnbridge 5.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 21/06/2014 High Cup Nick 12.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 22/06/2014 Cross Fell (893m) - *** Updated *** 10.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 22/06/2014 West Tanfield Circular 0.0 Miles Moderate
Sunday 29/06/2014 Egypt, Noah Dale, Moors And Reservoirs. 12.5 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 05/07/2014 Grand Depart Weekend - Areas Best To Avoid For Walking 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 06/07/2014 Grand Depart Weekend - Areas Best To Avoid For Walking 0.0 Miles Easy
Tuesday 08/07/2014 Tong & Fulneck Moravian Walk [note Earlier Evening Walk Start Time] 4.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 26/07/2014 Snowdon (1085m) 12.0 Miles Hard
Sunday 27/07/2014 Welsh Mountain Walk (details To Follow) 10.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 09/08/2014 Round Hill And The Wainstones 16.0 Miles Intermediate
Friday 15/08/2014 Bamford Touchstone Sculpture Trail & Bamford Edge. 5.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 16/08/2014 Win Hill - Kinder East - Crook Hill 15.0 Miles Hard
Sunday 17/08/2014 Stanage Edge, Redmires Reservoirs, And Houndkirk Moor. 12.5 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 13/09/2014 Wild Boar Fell (708m) 12.0 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 14/09/2014 Nine Standards Rigg (662m) 9.5 Miles Intermediate