Welcome to the Walks Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Date Walk Distance Grade
Saturday 02/07/2016 Simons Seat And Trollers Gill - My Favourite Walk! 13.5 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 03/07/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Wednesday 06/07/2016 Lindley Wood Reservoir 4.5 Miles Easy
Saturday 09/07/2016 Pillar Mountain Range 10.0 Miles Hard
Sunday 10/07/2016 High Stile Mountain Range 8.0 Miles Hard
Tuesday 12/07/2016 Evening Walk - Bardsey And Pompocali 3.5 Miles Moderate
Saturday 16/07/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Sunday 17/07/2016 Pateley Bridge - Brimham Rocks 9.0 Miles Moderate
Saturday 30/07/2016 Trio Of The Trough Stage 1 10.0 Miles Moderate
Sunday 31/07/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 06/08/2016 Hope & 5 Trigs. Edale Skyline. 20.0 Miles Hard
Sunday 07/08/2016 **** Date Free - Put Your Walk Here **** 0.0 Miles Easy
Saturday 27/08/2016 The Northern Glyderau Mountains 9.0 Miles Hard
Sunday 28/08/2016 Moel Hebog (mountain Of The Hawks) 8.5 Miles Intermediate
Sunday 18/09/2016 Ripley To Ripon Via Studley Royal - Linear Walk 12.0 Miles Intermediate
Saturday 24/09/2016 South Huddersfield Ramble & Outdoor Theatre 11.8 Miles Intermediate